Milagros Clinger
Thursday, December 15, 2011
Who's worse Weezy Stans or Lupe Stans?
Yo son on the reals, you like one of dem dudes who be ridin NYC dyck, I peepd ya profile. Itz cool doe, cause at least thats where the undaground lives!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment