Thursday, December 15, 2011
What'd ya'll think of the SHSAT today?
ohh gowd im so miserable... i cant beleive how stupid i was to let panick enter my mind. the whole test i was thinking negatively like how do i get in?? will i b good enough. by the time the test was over i still hadnt done 10 questions in the reading comp. i feel like a loser and you noe why? because i ACTUALLY THOUGHT I COULD GET INTO STUY. my scores were awsome, and the test was easy until i started worrying about my performance. im such an idiot..... i blew itt omgg ugh ugh ugh. im praying townsend harris takes me, i dont wanna go to my zoned school.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment