She's one of those breeds what do you call em now.. oh yh.. a gold digger, if you're a rich bloke and $2k isn't much to you then just leave it she was just using you for the money. If you're well off and are pretty annoyed about losing the cash then just.. leave it gold digga remember, if you're poor then still just leave it... MY POINT IS. It's just money.. let it go.. and most importantly don't bother with that gold digga again.
No comments:
Post a Comment