I hate the team and i think they are a complete waste of space in the premiership, as i am an Arsenal supporter. If you hate them, why do you hate them. Do you also think that it is time Tottenham Hotspur got relegated!!!!!. Answers on a postcard please. And, also, Tottenham Hotspur spend Millions of pounds on players and they never do anything, look at Darren Bent, �15M, done jack s**t for them. Modric, �15M, just walked around the pitch so far. Anyone agree with me.
No comments:
Post a Comment