Tuesday, December 20, 2011

What game do you win the most tokens the fastest on Pogo.com?

I like poppit and the slots but I'm curious which games you win the most on in the shortest amount of time.

How to get your socks SUPER clean?

My socks get dirty really easily. :( But, once they get dirty, I never got them clean again. I've tried bleach, but it still left a faint, but obvious imprint on my dirty socks. I've tried washing them with dark clothes, then white clothes, AND alone. But they still didn't get that brand new white clean! What should I do?

Does this or HAS this ever happened at your high school?

LOL thats the funniest $h!t ever. But at my high school we don't have things like nerds, populars kids or any of that. wait a sec we do have preppy people and the emo's but everyone is friends so its cool seriously

Why does my sugar glider bite EVERYTHING?

Adopted a one year old male for our other adopted female. When I put them in the tent for play time he bites everything, and hard. I watch TV and I'm not moving much other than to offer a treat or break up a squabble (they aren't bonded to each other yet either), and he will randomly bite me all over. Neck, arms, face, feet. Anything he can get to. I try to take them like a champ, but sometimes you can't help but jump when he lets into the back of my neck or a little toe. He also let into the remote, chopsticks I use to give mealies, jeans and my little glider girl. And no, it isn't nibbles. I'm getting blood blisters. I blow on him when I can reach him, or even my jump when he bites where I didn't see him will stop him. But its not deterring him. What is his issue and what can I do to stop his biting. Its completely unprovoked so I have no ideas. Help!

Will you watch the new US women's league in 2008?

I persoannly am excited that they are starting the league again. It is vital for our very talented women. Watch out for Natasha Kai. She is the best young prospect in my opinion. If anyone saw the last WUSA final it was really exciting. Anywa let me know what you think.

Is it just me or is being pregnant like some new fad or something.?

I am 21 going on 22 years old. And i am 33 weeks pregnant. After i found out I was pregnant it was like, everyone I knew from highschool was or already had a baby. 2 of my semi close friends were only a month or 2 apart. They just had there babies and im next in line. And now that im 33 weeks, another person pops up that i know thats pregnant, and then my boyfriends cousin whose 19 becomes pregnant. I swear like everrryone I know in my graduating cl of 2005 has had a kid, and some of them are already pregnant with number 2!! Its ridiculous. i feel like one person got pregnant and then another one felt like it was ok since there friend did and now its this crazy baby epidemic. (not really but) .. And almost all of these girls are still living at home with mom and dad and living there and living off of them. My boyfriend already has a 5 year old son, so im glad he has experience. we live in a house, that we rent. We don't live with our parents, and we pay all our own bills. i just really feel like this is a trend. I mean im sure some got pregnant accidentally, but mostly a trend. what do u think?

Does The Watchtower Teach Jehovah's Witnesses To Hate Apostates?

Yes. But some Jehovah’s Witnesses deny that there are any apostates on Y/A. They always say something like “Cheddar was never a member of a Jehovah’s Witness congregation.” So basically, just deny that apostates exist. Of course, most JWs themselves are apostates because they left their former religion and are now critical of that religion.